Skip to content

Smile Always

October 21, 2014

A smile we have, says Journey to Wholeness….

A few days ago, I showed a friend one of my most precious possessions. Whatever you want from here, you can take, I told her somewhat grandly. But not this. This bookmark, made many years ago by my daughter, is precious to me. Priceless.

A smile we have

I woke up with a start as I remembered something yesterday. I was smiling.

When my daughter was smile [- ah, a typo that I will keep]- so as I was saying, when my daughter was small, she once wanted something that we did not buy for her. Perhaps it was expensive, perhaps it didn’t seem worth it to me, or perhaps she would be given it later. I am not sure. But the waiting period was difficult for her, so I wrote on a post-it note, the key to being happy while waiting.

A smile we have

Now, exploring Prof. Park Jae Woo’s Triorigin Theory, imbued in smile consciousness, I wonder ..can I express it this way?

A smile we have

As I understand it, something is Hetero, Homo or Neutro depending on one’s point of view. Today, this is my point of view. Others are jostling for expression, but let’s keep things simple. For now, this is enough.

I wanted – to write

I wrote

I am posting the blog

and all, with smile.

Life’s wonderful. Depends on how you look at it!

My seven year old showed me how.

But you told her first, you say? Depends on your point of view. Did the mother birth the child or the child birth the mother?

Smile. Always.

~Meenakshi

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

