Skip to content

Patterns in numbers

February 17, 2012

The beauty about numbers is, that they are a universal language that require no translation.
Over time, we’ve tried to understand them. What’s important is – what resonates with you?
Which go closest to the source
Which of these numbers resonate with you? With the essence-ial aspect of you?

Which of these patterns make your heart sing?

Take a look

1:01

9:09

101

909

144

144,000

1,500

2,000

36,000

48,000

What do they mean?

For me, the spiral times are patterns that are unfolding in meaning. They pop up all day long on the digital clock, and since I found no encyclopedic meanings with them, they’re a real inner unfolding.

The 144 and 144,000 relate to soul families and lightworkers

The other numbers relate to people in daily simultaneous wordless prayer for the Gaia Minute.

Each of these have allowed me to expand into spaces where my given name can merge into a message.

What numbers play into your life?

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 18, 2012 3:05 am

    in numeral numerous

  2. Jayasree P permalink
    June 26, 2014 8:52 pm

    Hi, I have started seeing 11:11,10:10,12:12,9:09,2:02,4:04,6:06 etc. I am actually going through a major life transition regarding my self identity and career. Along with this seeing the numbers is bewildering. I think nobody will understand if I try to explain. Trying to make sense and really trying to read what the Universe wants me to do. Thank you for your insight.

Leave a Reply

